Account
Manage your Aetherium identity, Drive storage and deletion settings.
AETHERIUM ACCOUNT ID
Loading…
Aetherium Drive
Loading Drive subscription…
Before you cancel Drive or delete your account
Back up anything you need to keep. Aetherium will warn you again when a paid Drive plan is ending, but it does not automatically create a personal backup copy for you.
Delete account
This permanently removes the account and its Aetherium Drive data. Future recurring Drive billing is stopped before deletion. This cannot be undone.